Calling all Euro Clay Carnival France Participants!

Art, Culture & Ent., Corbières Créatives, Polymer Clay

Euro Clay Carnival France 2009 participants are now invited to take part in Voila‘s inaugural competition.

For those of you who are unfamiliar with Voila – the brainchild of Christine Dumont it is a  “Europe-based community website for the world’s polymeristas”.

In my  opinion Voila is a stunning site for all polymer clay artists irrespective of location. Christine has dedicated a phenominal amount of time, energy & enthusiasm to the website and it really is for me an excellent resource. It has a great community spirit and I love the way it is developing. I just wish I had more personal time to explore the site on a daily basis and contribute more regularly. Perhaps that should be my first 2010 resolution!?

So Euro Clay Carnival France participants – what are you waiting for? For more information see here.

And remember – the winners will be announced at Clay Corbières Créatives I – March 2010

One thought on “Calling all Euro Clay Carnival France Participants!

  1. Hi Kylee, hi all

    I have already received some exciting entries for the competition and I look forward to many more. Please drop me a line to register your intention to participate. It will help with the planning.

    Merry Christmas and I look forward to learning with you all in 2010!

    Bonjour a tous et toutes

    J’ai deja recu quelques photos, et ai hate de voir toutes vos creations sur Voila! Envoyez moi un petit mot si vous comptez participer. Cela me ferait non seulement grand plaisir mais aiderait aussi au niveau du planning.

    Bonnes fetes et a la joie de continuer l’annee prochaine ce voyage artistique avec vous.

    Christine

Leave a Reply

