Polymer Clay Rocks!

Art, Culture & Ent., Life in France, Luc Sur Orbieu, Aude, Lunes Atelier, Pays Cathare, Polymer Clay

 

Terra Luna_20091113_04, originally uploaded by Lunes Bijoux.

I have had a fabulous time creating a new range of designs using a variety of techniques. This is a combination of Maggie Maggio’s watercolour technique with some rough texturing ideas from Natalia Garcia de Léaniz and then the shapes from Kim Cavender’s class at Euro Clay Carnival France.

I have this currently for sale in the studio although I must admit I am really tempted to keep it for myself. I even had fun shaping my own silver clasp!

Polymer Clay really does rock.

This is part of the Terra Luna Collection.

Terra Luna_20091113_03
Terra Luna_20091113_08Terra Luna_20091113_12

One thought on “Polymer Clay Rocks!

Leave a Reply

