The Lily Series – Polymer Clay & Silver

Life in France, Luc Sur Orbieu, Aude, Lunes Atelier, Polymer Clay

I have been hard t work on an exciting new series and I can’t believe how successful it has become. The other day I sold an entire set before it was even cured!

I have developed a unique stacking technique and have a special Canadian slicer (I am trying to get hold of them for selling in the studio).

Welcome to my lily Series…..

Café & Vanille wrap bracelet

Café & Vanille pendant

Café & Vanille pendant

Café & Vanille multi-size ring

Café & Vanille multi-size ring

The Lily series consists of earrings, rings, bracelets, pendants….. custom colours are available and prices start at 15 €.

4 thoughts on “The Lily Series – Polymer Clay & Silver

  1. Thank you missficklemedia & Wendy, when comments like these come from fellow artists I know that at long last I am making BIG progress!
    Kylee

Leave a Reply

