Quatre

Blogging, Life in France

Diane over at Much of a Muchness must be bored with the summer sunshine! She has tagged me to reveal four things…so here we go!

Four jobs I have had

Worked in a sandwich bar near Wakefield Market (Saturday job)

Waitress (Golden Cock, Farnley Tyas & Three Acres, Shelley)

French Teacher (Hatfield High School, Doncaster)

Head of Modern Languages (Vermuyden School, Goole)

Four movies i could watch over & over

7 Brides for 7 Brothers

Pretty Woman

Inn of 6th Happiness

Un indien dans la ville

Four tv shows I love

Emmerdale

Hells Kitchen

The F Word

Dragons Den

Four places I’ve vacationed

Maldives

St Lucia

Vancouver

Mozambique

Four of my favourite dishes

Oyster kilpatrick

Paella

Steak (cooked by hubby)

Parillada de poissons

Four blogs I visit every day (Google Reader!)

Polymer Clay Daily

Daily Art Muse

No damn blog

French word a day

Four people I’m passing this on to

Sylvie

John

Judith

Karen

3 thoughts on “Quatre

  1. Thanks for doing this! You have some great answers – love your food choices and your vacation places🙂

    Your new profile pic is great – you look all sunkissed! If I am brown it’s probably rust😦

  2. Thanks for passing this on – sorry I’ve been a bit on the quiet side on here. We’ve been on holiday the last couple of weeks and currently I’m in the Périgord.

    Hope you are well.🙂

Leave a Reply

