7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Manon Lily

  1. Hi, I lost your comment and also your e-mail address so sorry to contact you this way. Would you mind resending it, as I replied but it doesn’t say what I have replied to! Thanks

  2. What a little sweetheart! And so different from my great lumping sons! Both two weeks late and one weighing 9lbs 6oz (a lot of kilos!) Makes my eyes water just to think of it!

    Happy birthday, Manon Lily!

  3. Ten weeks early, but a year later she’s firmly on her way with a nice necklace to set off her lilac outfit. Those big, curious eyes are beautiful!

    Now she needs a little handbag–I’m thinking polymer clay over a small tin with a little wire handle with beads on it. . . .

Leave a Reply

