Polymer sculptor takes your breath away!

Art, Culture & Ent., Artists, Polymer Clay

The other day I shared my admiration of book binding with you. Today I am in awe of another artist and for once a fellow polymer clay buddy but someone in a totally different league to me. I just love the work of Helen Facenna, it’s bold, daring and amazingly artistic. I would love to know who her muse is……

Meet Bronwen – you just want to own her, cradle her and admire her all day long.

Then there is Feeling Fruity a real character – and so well dressed!

If you fancy a closer peep have a look here…..

What a talented artist – I am sure you will all agree. Now how can I get my hand on one of them?

2 thoughts on “Polymer sculptor takes your breath away!

Leave a Reply

