You are Toadally Awesome Award

Blogging

What’s that saying it doesn’t rain it pours? Well now I have increased my circle of blog buddies I am now on the end of receiving and giving awards. I think like many other bloggers I will have to have a separate page for these! I can live in hope!

Colin over at Life has passed this award onto me from Kim at Purplefrogcat. My sincere thanks to Kim for launching it and to Colin for passing it on. Kim asks that each person awarded hand it out to 15 bloggers (I don’t know that many…..) will have to get networking!

I think I will come back and pass this award on as my circle of buddies grows…..

Leave a Reply

