An award for…..

Blogging

I haven’t been on the blogging scene long and am still learning the hows, whys and wheres but I do feel that I am making progress! My progress has come about not only by trial, error and fiddling but also thanks to the help & support of a few key people.

Therefore I would like to present the following awards to the following buddies!

to Colin of Life thanks for showing me the scroll box!

artto Diane at Much of a muchness who makes stunning books but hasn’t got around to selling them yet! If only she would come to France!

Photobucketto Susie at No damn blog whose book I read before meeting her on Total France then finding her here!

6 thoughts on “An award for…..

  1. Thank you, you are very kind!

    I may still make it to France….I have tickets to see Sylvie Guilleme in London which I have been looking forward to for ages. It’s on the 4th April, so I am trying to see if I could see the ballet and get to you in time!

    Trying to have the cake and the halfpenny, see?

  2. Hello my friend 🙂
    Wow, thank you so very much for your very kind gesture, it’s an awesome award🙂
    It’s a pleasure to be able to help others who are still learning, and I am still learning too.
    I am sure you will be a great asset to the blogosphere🙂
    Diane’s books are absolutely stunning aren’t they?
    Have a wonderful week ahead, and again, thank you for your kindness.
    Colin

  3. Not quite sure why the writing in my awards had gone blurred….on top of this there was no paste link for them….so there should be now!

Leave a Reply

