I’ve been tagged it’s revelation time!

Blogging

Well thanks to merewoman for the tag, I now have my thinking cap on as I need to reveal 7 random facts about myself! Clean? Boring? Sobering? Naughty? Where do I start? Can I really think of 7?

Well Manon Lily is wanting to play so it will have to go on hold until tomorrow and hopefully by then I will be able to entertain you all enough! How much sleep will I lose tonight trying to come up with 7? Will my husband recognise the person behind the facts…..mmm let’s wait and see….I’m chuckling already at the thought of one of them (must remember it for tomorrow) make mental note initials HK & SH……

Leave a Reply

