Just how good is your English?

World Issues

I came across this challenging website a while ago and gave myself a big pat on the back for having studied Latin at school. As a result I was able to answer many of the questions correctly thus contributing all but on a very small scale to world hunger.

is a United Nations initiative and it does seem to be having some impact. I like to keep the screen open and see how high I can score over a period of time. There are some really interesting words out there and the game is quite addictive. As if I haven’t got enough to do already!

2 thoughts on “Just how good is your English?

Leave a Reply

