Liquid Chocolate – mmmmm

Food & Drink, Life in France

If I’m not thinking about creating jewellery I’m thinking about food, what to concoct, what to drink with it and how to present it! I just love food & drink!
Several months ago a friend of ours came to stay and introduced us not only to eating dark chocolate with a glass of Muscat from Rivesaltes but also to the website Hotel Chocolat – since then I dip into it every now and again just to tantalise my tastebuds…and today of all days I got thinking about having a bath in chocolate – sounds wonderful, sticky and very naughty I know! Anyway, searching the Hotel Chocolat site I came across the ultimate Hot Chocolate with a difference. Imagine a bottle of this in your hip flask whilst skiing.

Leave a Reply

