Chakras

Art, Culture & Ent., Well Being

Have you ever sat there and really focused on the energy centres in your body?
Earlier this year, whilst pregnant I had several reiki sessions and during one of them my chakras were re-balanced. I re-call to this day the immense feeling of movement around my navel chakra – apparently this was more intensified due to being pregnant.

For several years I have worked with semi-precious gemstones and I have always been in awe of their power. Andy, for instance wears a labrodorite bracelet to protect him against attacks of gout. I wore a moonstone bracelet in the run up to getting pregnant and still have both a chunk of moonstone & sunstone next to my bed.

If you are interested in finding out more about your chakras and what could be out of balance follow this link and take the chakra test!

One thought on “Chakras

Leave a Reply

